Professionnels de recherche


 

Nathalie Bacon

 

418 656-2131, poste 405802

nathalie.bacon.1@ulaval.ca

Louis-N. Bélanger

 

418 656-2984

louis-n.belanger.1@ulaval.ca

Maxime Boissonneault

 

418 656-2984

maxime.boissonneault.1@ulaval.ca

Oleg Boulanov

 

418 656-2984

oleg.boulanov.1@ulaval.ca

Sylvain Comtois

 

418 656-2131, poste 404893

sylvain.comtois@gel.ulaval.ca

Charles Coulombe

 

418 656-2984

charles.coulombe.2@ulaval.ca

Julie Faure-Lacroix

 

418 656-2984

julie.faure-lacroix.1@ulaval.ca

Félix-Antoine Fortin

 

418 656-2131, poste 407765

felix-antoine.fortin.1@ulaval.ca

Gabriel Gagnon-Turcotte

 

418 656-2984

gabriel.gagnon-turcotte.1@ulaval.ca

Antoine Gervais

 

418 656-2984

antoine.gervais.1@ulaval.ca

Simon Guilbault

 

418 656-2131, poste 407992

simon.guilbault.1@ulaval.ca

Clemente Ibarra Castanedo

 

418 656-2984

clemente.ibarra-castanedo@gel.ulaval.ca

Thierry Moszkowicz

 

418 656-2131, poste 404893

thierry.moszkowicz@gel.ulaval.ca

Denis Ouellet

 

418 656-2131, poste 404893

denis.ouellet@gel.ulaval.ca

Jocelyn Picard

 

418 656-2984

jocelyn.picard.1@ulaval.ca

Jean-Félix Tremblay-Bugeaud

 

418 656-2984

jean-felix.tremblay-bugeaud.1@ulaval.ca

Hui Wang

 

418 656-2984

hui.wang.3@ulaval.ca

Chen Xu

 

418 656-2984

chen.xu@gel.ulaval.ca

Wen Zhang

 

418 656-2984

wen.zhang.1@ulaval.ca